Gilad Atzmon

jazz artist-world music-live dates-author-thoughts-Jewish Identity-Politics-Athens & Jerusalem-The Wandering Who? Being in Time

Welcome to Gilad Atzmon's webpage. This site provides information about Gilad's musical and intellectual activity.  

On Stage, November 2018

  12-13 - November - A tribute to Bird and Trane with the OHE and the Sigamos Strings Quartet,    Ronnie Scott’s.    London

12-13 - November - A tribute to Bird and Trane with the OHE and the Sigamos Strings Quartet, Ronnie Scott’s. London

Fri 2 November - With the Blockheads, Skegness

 Sat 3 November – Gilad Atzmon and Ross Stanley, Suffolk.

 Fri 9 November – With the Blockheads, Cardiff, Wales,

 Sat 10 November - With the Blockheads, Bristol

 Mon 12 - November A tribute to Bird and Trane with the OHE and the Sigamos Strings Quartet, Ronnie Scott’s. London 

 Tue 13 - November A tribute to Bird and Trane with the OHE and the Sigamos Strings Quartet, Ronnie Scott’s. London    

 Fri 16 November - With the Blockheads, Dover

 Sat 17 November – The Spirit of Trane - Teignmouth Jazz & Blues Festival

 Fri 23 November - With the Blockheads, Exeter

 Sat 24 November - With the Blockheads, Bridport

 Sun 25 November - With the Blockheads, Chippenham

 Tue 27 November – Gilad Atzmon 4tet, Wilmslow 

 Fri 30 November – Talinka, Fleece Jazz Club, Suffolk

Powered by Squarespace. Background image by Tali Atzmon .